Some people say that buying things which are imported other countries is better than buying local products. Discuss the both sides and give your opinion.

The citizens argue that spending money on goods overseas is better than products from their own nations. This essay will explain both opinions and state why I personally support buying local products as better than imported ones. On the one hand, typically society thinks that imported products are more valuable and cheaper. The goods from overseas will increase their confidence because some the things have a good reputation in their brands such as Nike, Adidas, and others with a good deal. Obviously, folks tend to buy things from abroad for their daily life. On the other hand, if we look into the details, some of the local brands have better quality and are more durable. For instance, a local business makes the leather-based bag by their hand to ensure that the bag is stitched neatly and strongly. As for the result, the buyer can use their items for a long time and they do not to need spend their money to buy a new one in a short time. In sum, although imported products will grow our confidence, buying national goods will rise our pride. Besides, buying their local products will support local businesses, and it increase income generation for their country.