Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many people spend their lives staying in the same place by repeating similar tasks to avoid change. At the same time, there are a set of populations who embrace changes in life and think of it as a good step in one’s lifetime. This essay will discuss both the point of preference and provide pointers to support the statement. On one hand, A plethora of human beings are scared to step out of their comfort zones to explore new things in this world. To elaborate, such communities are content with whatever achievements they have earned till the present, and they are happy with achieving them. However, the idea of change scares them, so they accept their situation and remove the idea of new experiences. for instance, many people living in small towns do not intend to move to a bigger city to start a new career, because they feel they might get judged by the other humans of that city based on their culture, likes or choices. On the other hand, individuals who seek consistent growth see change as a mandatory rule which must remain constant. In addition, personal development followed by learning new skills can be acquired by doing tasks which will push a person to leave their comfort zone and perform them. However, it is not easy because in the path of,self-development there are going to be hurdles which should be tackled confidently. To cite an example, A professional who is successful in a corporate job but dreams to become an entrepreneur, in such case he would have to go beyond his capabilities by working hard and achieving the goals for self-satisfaction. To conclude, everyone must pursue their passions. In my view, the world is evolving at a very fast pace, so keep that in mind everyone should try and adopt new abilities and embrace new beginnings in life to become a better version of themselves.