some people say that mobile phones should not be allowed in public places, others argue that people should be free to use their mobiles whenever they like. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this digital era, mobile phones are a major necessity for everyone. A group of people believe in Public areas using of phones should be prohibited, while some modernists claim, every individual should be authorized to operate their mobile phones according to their wish. In my opinion, free-to- use gadgets will help capture special moments with the family and people can use them while an emergency. To commence with, Mobile Phone is the second most part of each person. Every individual spends around 10 hours in a public area, and if suddenly an accident occurs on the road, the mobile phone will be used to call an ambulance. Moreover, In public parks, and play areas parents spend time with their upbringings, where the mobile phone is the most comfortable tool to capture photos and record videos. Additionally, in a city like Bangalore people now mostly prefer online payment rather than cash exchange, to buy even a small thing digital applications are used. Therefore, using mobile phones will never be prohibited. However, It is an undeniable fact, that most people use headphones, due to which any big incident can affect life, because headphones only operate with mobile phones, so while moving around the streets and crossing roads a person will never know whether any vehicle is approaching him or not, which can result into a bad event. Thus, the use of tech gadgets in public areas can have bad consequences. In a nutshell, every event has its pros and cons. Although, not allowing to use of mobile phones can have a positive impact on people's life, but i believe, mobile phones are like a second part of a human being, which is used for even a small work therefore, using mobile phones will never be prohibited.