Some people say job satisfaction is more important than job security. Othersthink people cannot always enjoy their jobs, so having a permanent job is more important.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly working is important for folk to fulfil their needs. Therefore, some of them state that job satisfaction is more essential than affair certainty, while others argue that is better to have a permanent activity. In my opinion, worker satisfaction is necessary as employees can enjoy doing their duties,, however each people should have a stable occupation. Commencing, having satisfaction in a business is important as the community can enjoy doing their work without any pressure, so it will boost people to work harder and it feels become easier doing our task. It will happen if our surrounding provide support and have a healthy community,, instead we have to compete with each other. For instance, a fresh graduate crowd who do not have expertise skills will become great employees if they feel convenience in their assignment and indirectly will increase the profit of the company. On the contrary, as, the employee we must have a settled position in our office. Having a permanent occupation makes the community less stressed in facing layoffs from their job. Furthermore, lately, it is hard to seek a profession in every part of the world especially Indonesia, which is impacted by the large number of unemployment. In addition, having a permanent activity prevent the crowd become unemployed if we face a miserable situation in our country, for example, due to the outbreaks of COVID-19, the majority of workers in Indonesia who do not have permanent job got laid off. To sum up, having job satisfaction is beneficial in our work as making our task become easier without under pressure. Even though, we have to consider a settled affair to anticipate facing an unexpected situation.