Some people Say history it is important while other not, describe both views

‏The history has been a topic of ongoing debate. While Supporters assert that history is not essential others feel the opposite. I will discuss both opinions in this essay. On one hand, it can be argued that what happened in ate previous decades can not help us in recent years. Furthermore people in. history has a perspective that corresponds with that specific time. Whereas today distinguish from the past because of the generation gap. As an example, Women in the ancient used to sacrifice their careers and dreams as well. That could lead to them a feeling of useless. which in turn has resulted in discrimination in our community. On the contrary, some people argued that history is a significant aspect in the modern world. Since we can learn enormously from grave mistakes. As result, avoiding these mistakes or prohibiting them from going further. In addition, developing the discovery found by our ancestor makes life easy and help to evolution of the country on many levels. for instance, the world leader Mohammad bin Salman, prohibit all Wars in the country in order to,save the civilslives. Because in the past as people experience a lot of destroyed properties. All in all, while they assert that history is useless Some individuals believed in the importance of history.