Some believe that money for education should mainly be spend on better computers while others believe it would better spend on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays the way of teaching at schools is changed. Many schools is supplyed new gadgets. People divides two part. Some of them claim that it is better spend on compuders, others beilieve it would better spend on tutors. In one hand, In my opinion, modern devices make easier students life. Before for reaching their target students spend much time in libraries and it was waste of time. For example, when I was student I used to go to library often to fing data what I need and It took me three or four hours. However, students these days, witougt going out can accses any information they need. Moreover, up to date devices help leaners to get distace education. On the other hand, I believe that pupil should learn in traditional school rooms by mentors. During learning prosses children can make mistakes and teachers will help them their mistakes for not repeating these mislips. Moreover, according to Oxford University scientist survey 70% of children prefer to learn with teachers rather than by themeselves. To summarize all these points, I think than new gadgets can help individuals to reach target more quickly. But I strongly recommend to learn with teachers. They have expearence in this area and they can help children to achieve their goal right way.