Some people believe governments should spend money in saving languages ​​of few speakers from dying out completely. Others think this is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

‏the government disbursement to save languages from extinction has been a topic of ongoing debate. while supporters assert their approval, others think it is a waste of the government budget. I will discuss both views, and explain why I agree with the former viewpoint. ‏on one hand, it is argued that some people think keeping these languages from dying is really important for cultural diversity. Since other communities can learn and experience various languages. Firstly people were born with different ‏to distinguish between their speak. As a result, the community will be more interested to ‏explore other cultures. ‏Many countries invest diversity of the language by publishing the unknown speaker in mass media, which could lead to them having ‏avast profit and popularity around the world, which in turn resulted in ‏ maintain Change the form of the verb maintaining show examples the culture and languages from dying out. This is why it is very important to keep the speech. ‏ On the contrary, some community believed It is a waste of the institution's funding. Because ‏of community priority in spending money on responsibilities. In addition, saving fund which ‏is rarely spoken by people can result in decreased the ‏budget of the power. If the big industry ‏focus only on the important aspect of community, such as education and health service rather than expense money on an uncommon spoken accent. for example, a small village in India speak in language with only ‏18 letters, the Indian authority forced them to learn the country's formal dialect and enter into society. This is why it is wasting of money. All in all, many society think that it is a waste of ministry resources to save the unpopular dialect. In my,opinion I do not agree, I think it is essential to save languages from extinction and that should be done by the institusion to keep the culturally diverse.