Celebrities such as singers and film stars earn too much money, buy too many goods and care too little about other people. To what extent do you think this is true? Should anything be done to change the situation?

Actors and songsters are the faces of today’s society, and many people in our generation idolize them. Well-known people like actors and songsters are being paid a big amount of salary for their contribution to movies or music. As a result, they spend a lot by purchasing unnecessary items, and they do not contribute to any social work. I strongly think, this is a true scenario nowadays and we might change this circumstance by limiting their payment to a certain extent, imposing a much higher tax on their big purchases, and making charity funds targeted towards them. In my opinion, it is a fact that actors receive millions of dollars by participating only in one famous movie, while songsters earn a lot of money by selling their music albums or attending a concert. Most of the time, they waste their valuable earning unnecessarily. For instance, by acquiring mansions, villas, or even an island where they might even live only on vacations. Moreover, many of the well-known individuals do not donate their extra money to any charity. Therefore, it is true that actors ' and singers' incomes are huge, and they spend that income by purchasing unnecessary things, not helping other people in society. I think, we might alternate the situation by doing certain things. For example, we can reduce the payment of actors and songsters by making a fixed price for each film and album of which they are a part. By doing this, actors and singers will earn a certain amount of money. In addition, Government should impose a much higher tax on actors ' and singers' valuable buying, so that they can not acquire unnecessary properties. Finally, we can make charity funds targeted towards the well-known persons in our society, where they contribute and helps other unprivileged people. By doing these actions, we might change the circumstances where actors and songsters will earn enough money for their living, will not waste money, and can help other people in our society. In conclusion, Despite the fact that actors and songsters earn a big amount of money, spend the money carelessly, and do not care about society, we can implement some actions such as limiting their payments, imposing higher taxes on valuable purchases, and making charity funds targeted towards them to alternate the current circumstances to a better one.