Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to a workplace every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

Life provides people with different options and the ability to manage time and money is the core.some individuals argued that earning a plethora of money is the most important than free time and others criticized this view. This essay will discuss the viewpoints, On money's vitality in fulfilling human basic needs but prioritizing good health is also paramount. In my opinion, two are importantly ultimate. People with better income meets all their fundamental human needs easily without any economic constraint.Improvement of significant lifestyle, food and education which requires more expenditure is never a challenge as they have all been catered for and provided. However, these individuals tend to compromise their sleep and family relationship. For instance, people who want to identify with Dangote,the richest man in Africa with his kind of wealth will be focused strictly on the accumulation of money with no attention to family. On the other hand, some opined that an attitude of staying healthy is preferable to any amount of wealth.Leisure and rest are believed to be enjoyed and time should be allotted to them.human can not purchase life with money,so free time should be spent with loved ones. for example,the survey carried out by the Doctors at the University of Benin Hospital 2020 revealed that stress and some health conditions like hypertension and diabetes mellitus are associated with the workaholic persons in contrast to those who partake in some psychology activity and have adequate sleep. In conclusion,I personally think that leisure and huge income are equally important factors to consider for well balanced and acceptable life. Although,sparing time for things beneficial to health can not be overemphasized