Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think is a positive or a negative development?

There is an increasing number of people who want to use natural methods rather than their doctors for pain relief. This essay will discuss the basis of the positive side including saving money and that it consists the products of nature,and the reasons for the negative side like delusion and disbelief. I will point out why it is a useful way. Most people believe in only doctors, since they have professional qualifications. However,one of the disadvantages of the statement is that they may face a delusion,If they do not prefer usual hospitals and doctors. Such a situation can be seen in many countries,where some lie to patients about their treatment, while there are also people who are suffering from apply delusion.Another fact is that the public does not believe that alternative meditation can heal diseases completely. Moreover,Sangemos do not have any certificates that indicate their ability so it can be said that traditional ways are mostly useless. Despite the above facts, Most people still admit their power of them. Of course, They also have abundant causes to do that. First of all, Alternative medicines are not as expensive as apply medicines and injections from hospitals. What is more, There are not any operations that can be risky and a large amount of money in traditional treatments. In my opinion, that natural ways of pain relief include mainly natural ingredients is the advantage of this site, whereas all usual medicines are added some extra substance which can affect us badly. Thus using traditional methods can be better than hospitals. In conclusion,there are advantages as well as disadvantages on both sides, according to me,Alternative medicines are a better way to be healthy.