The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many statistics that most people haven't had a habit of coming to these stores instead of buying the goods on online sites. I completely agree with this opinion. Trending for online shopping has been increasing throughout the world due to having many advantages for people. First of all, this makes customers being beneficial when they just utilize their smartphone to buy any products as well as comfortable in movement. For instance, people are staying in their country, but they can also buy these products in other countries by smartphone. Moreover, purchasing and checking the products also are simple to implement, because clients can purchase by credit card and follow the goods on this app. Additionally, there are many rights more for buyers on online sites. They can discover several different brands as well as opt for their preference. For example, if you intend to buy furniture goods, you will access these different websites to find out these goods for your desire, then I also can refer to comparison about its price and update these latest goods. Furthermore, they can have the opportunity easily to receive discounts from advertising. In conclusion, the development of online shopping is strongly favoured in commercials and many stores are closed due to enough income for sustaining.