some people think that children should start school as early as possible while other believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It has been argued by many individuals that children need to enrol in educational institutes at an early stage age, whereas opponents reckon that seven-year-old children are more suitable for children. In my opinion, I favour the latter view; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, the prominent benefit of joining the school at a young age is that children have a higher ability to learn. when minors begin their study an early age, they might remember all things which they acquire from their mentors as at that age they have much power, so it is a better thing for children who start school before 5 years old. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 90% of parents admission of their children in schools in their early age because they know that is the best age to clear base of study. On the other hand, children have enough time to spend with family members with this they never learn moral values how to give respect to grandparents and old ones and also their living style, while they opt their studies at the age of seven, they would not only strong bonding with their guardians but also grasp communication skills. Besides this, children become more mature after the age of 6 with the assistance of this they may easily learn everything without any problem. Due to the above-mentioned points, I favour the same. To conclude, although early age is the best way to learn to study, I personally believe that at the age of seven, children have patience and knowledge of talking with their seniors.