Compared to the past, more younger adults take medications for degenerative diseases. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer Nowadays, a larger number of younger adults take medicine to overcome degenerative diseases.There are some reasons why this is happening and tangible examples can prove these reasons.

It is believed that in these present days, a huge quantity of medicines is preferred by teenagers to get rid of the ailment. I firmly opine that the causes of this trend are the low capacity to tolerate suffering as well as they get addicted to it for pleasure. To begin with, the first point is the low ability of suffering pain. This is because the immune system has the power to recover from the disease, but modern youngsters have low immunity due to their unconscious diet and lack of body movement, they find it hard when leading to deleterious hazards and take the medication immediately in order to get short-term relief. For instance, the U.S. revealed that more than 60% of adolescents are not able to tolerate their headaches and stomach pain they cure them by taking Advil and Tylenol immediately. However, this is not the only factor of this phenomenon,the other points cannot be ignored. Moreover, juveniles are quite addicted to taking remedies. This is because the adults find that medicine is just a pill, but they do not know about its side effects as they can get this for the motive of enhancing energy and getting power as a consequence, they repeat this again and again when they find it a quite easy way to feel energetic. Therefore get addicted to it. For example, the players who are getting tired in a shorter period use to take medicines and injections in order to play efficiently. To conclude, it is clear that how youth is distracted by relief painkillers and use them in the wrong way as I believe that teenagers are using the medicine for these certain motives which have a deteriorating effect on their lives.