The increase in food production owes much to fertilizers and better machinery, but some people think that it has a negative impact on human health and community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals argue that food industries are making noise due to use of fertilizers but these are dangerous for human beings. The arguement is true and I will agree with this. First and foremost, the owners of different industries are looking for cheap land for their business so that, they move towards residential areas where the people are living their healthy life. However, they move there and install their instruments for food production with different sources even these sources has bad odour which harms one's life. For example, in Pakistan even in my city, the bricks factories are making too polution arround residential areas. Due to this, we face warm conditions in our city. On the other hand, machinery are also income for dirt particles. Individuals who are facing a asthma also conscious of the bad impacts of dirt particles. Moreover, some landlords who have huge amount of land with wheat, they are doing business using wheat production. Wheat income also contains different fertilizers which can be harmful for humans. However, harvesting is more disaster than planting wheat. The process of harvesting involves filtering seeds from long leaves which can be done using machine called thresher. The steps of filteration outcomes large number of dust particles in air which effect patients who are suffering from air allergies. Like in our country, allergy cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by air polution has high number of counts. To conclude, Food production industuries owners should ensure to run their business in commertial areas even if the lands are expensive. But this will save humans from various infections and diseases.