Some people say that ' success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work' is hard work the key to success or is talent also important?

I think that many people who want to be successful in the world.Some people say that succes is more important than hard working. However,in my opinion hard working is the main key to success.I completely agree 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. In my own view that if you have a talent but do not work hard you can not show your real talent to the world. For example, Tomas Edison tried a thousand times to invent a light bulb.He failed 999 times,but he did not give up and kept trying. Finally he invented the light bulb.Or Elon Musk is the richest businessman in the world.He also became the richest man in the world due to hard work. On the other hand, however there are some professions that require more talent than hard work. For instance,singers,painters,actors and so on. If they have no natural born talent, they will not succes success in their chosen profession even if they work hard. In conclusion I think that everyone will be successful in their chosen job if they like it.If people don't work hard in their chosen professions,they will not be successful