Pollution and waste are increasing everyday. What problems can these cause to the ordinary people ? How can these problems be resolved

In recent years,air pollution and waste are rising day by day. In this essay I will discuss what issue might happen to ordinary people then I will move in to give some solution to this statement. First of all,air pollution is a huge warning to the environment such as industries cutting down trees and vehicles. secondly and most important are serious health diseases. To explain, a fresh environment where one can breathe is very important to be clean. There are several ways to solve this problem. The first reason is, We can plant more trees and the government Should give a fine For people who don't follow the rules. The second reason Should build companies far from cities. The third reason people should use more public transport such as bus and train and if the place he or she wants to go is near they can walk. it is also good for their health. finally, instead of burning the,, waste we can be recycling and use it for other items.  In conclusion, pollution and waste are a big problem to the world,, However help from the government and people will be decreasing the pollution and waste.