In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often stated that numerous individuals will select a journey to their own country instead of going to another nation on vacation. Similarly, I would like to argue that this is the case because not only it has saved expenses but so it avoids communication problems. There is some truth in the argument that will go to the countryside or their cities are caused reduce their expenses. Commence with, the first and foremost an adventure is the economic benefit. A trip abroad requires a Visa and that has some fee which gets from tourists. For example, travelling to Canada, require a Visa and cost around 8000 dollars. Furthermore, the charges of hotels in foreign places are mostly high as compared to the native nation, such as service charges and taxes. As a result, travelling costs to abroad country are more than the journey to local places. Another point to consider is that many people have communication problems, it has been seen in many countries where their citizens are more comfortable in their mother tongue. In addition, if they do not know other languages, other countries will have trouble communicating. For example, when they want to go shopping or use public transportation. According to statistics, there is a relationship between good pleasure trips and language skills. As a result, most people will opt to travel to their home state, despite moving abroad in holiday time. In conclusion, travel brings lots of expenses and communication problems. I totally agree that people will prefer to visit their own nations rather than go abroad. I recommend the government should financially support local bazaars and sellers.