More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative impact?

With the advancement of technology, most companies are shifting their work online which helps employees to stay at home and do their duties through the Internet. I think it is a positive breakthrough in the world of industries because workers can give more time to their work and they also may get flexibility during their working hours. Firstly, everyone travels to work by bus and car which consumes lots of time on the roads but after introducing work from home, they could give their travelling time to companies that would help the company growth. Moreover, they feel themselves as a part of the company if employers do that kind of activity for their employees. For example, in Covid 19, many companies use the internet to conduct meeting and interview which give them a boost and survive in this hard time. Secondly, the hardships of working hours end after the involvement of technology. People select their working hours according to their preferred thine which makes them able to do household jobs and spend quality time with family. In fact, people do work more actively because they can relax during work and most importantly workers start enjoying the work which will help increase the productivity and quality of work. For instance, before starting work from home I was very tired because of the hardship of work I did not have time to do other work like spending time with family and friends, now I can do work online which is very relaxing and easy, and easily catch the deadlines of the tasks. In conclusion, although people prefer to go out to task and spend the season with their colleagues to discuss and interact regarding jobs, working from home gives more pleasure to the employees by offering a relaxed and stress-free lifestyle.