The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare people to work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Revolution in technology and science has changed the world of business significantly. Demand for new jobs is increasing while others are disappearing. This essay will discuss the causes of this era and how to prepare the new generation to determine these changes. It is undoubtedly true that because of new, technology our lives are affected in many ways. For example, Online banking is expected to replace current banking which subsequently will result in a reduction in the workforce in this sector. Moreover, the fresh graduates who studied subjects related to this sector will struggle to find jobs. Technology has revolutionized people's lives, therefore governments should act accordingly by acknowledging the importance of implementing the new technology in the education system. Nowadays, Technology allows us to learn new things and develop ourselves. Online courses are available more than ever before and online teaching was the only solution during the pandemic. Furthermore, online meetings in the world of work are proven to be very practical and save time. Unfortunately, many peoples use the internet just for social media because they don't know what else they can do. This is why I suggest an educational programme for the old generation to teach them how to make extra income from the Internet by sharing their experience with university students. In conclusion, Technology has revolutionised our lives and this has changed our education system and people's preconception about work. People should be aware of all these changes and upgrade themselves and have multiple skills in order to be able to take maximum advantage.