Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In present life, plenty of community prefer to work independently than work for some organizations. The following essay will discuss why is this happening and find some disadvantages of being self-employed. First of all, I want to begin by saying something about its reasons of happening. People are becoming more clever and smart in this period of time. Moreover, some individuals understand the pluses of being freelancer. People may make an adapted plan on themselves, and make rules as they want. As a result, there will be no disputes about working rules. For example, some people do not like when employers are manipulating on them, and there can appear an unexpected debate. Due to this reasons, the number of self-employed persons are increasing steadily. Secondly, this approach has the disadvantages as well. The crowd sometimes go to complete it, but ignore its drawbacks. Person's discipline will deteriorate when no one is watching them. Thus, their work will bring them less result than they expected. For instance, self-employed people do their work in any time they wanted. They have no a constant time to work. In other words their day and their plans will fail. It is the most common disadvantages of being independently To summarise, after analysing the situation, it is felt that it is okay that many people prefer to being self-employed. It helps to develop the country. But they should consider any drawbacks of it. If people will ignore this factors, they could fail in the future.