It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's contemporary world, there are contrasting views where one part of society believes that some citizens are having god gifted talents like in sports and music. While other's are of the mindset that any adolescent can master a talent if given a proper guidance. This essay will elucidate both the view points follwed by my opinion in detail in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with,there are certain people who are borned bored with a talents like music and sports but the talent is useful only if it has a right direction. In other words, humans with a god gifted talents astonish everyone around and are immensely good at it and once they are given a ways they will ace it no matter what. For instance,there is a famous player of Indian cricket team,and he was god gifted with this talent and luckily he recieved a great mentor for the guidance and today he is known as the legend of Indian Cricket Team. Hence,the above example vividly illustrates that why some people believe that only handful amount of people are born with talents and others are not. On the contrary,It is a sure thing that one can inculcate a talent in themselves but they will have work very hard to ace it.To expound, nothing is impossible for anyone if one is desparate to get that, but the only thing that halts is the hardwork followed by great teacher.To exemplify, there is player in Indian Cricket Team, he was not born with a talent but he wanted to play for India desparately therefore he worked day and night to accuire that. Thus,the aforementioned reason substantiates why some people believe that any skill can be taught to do great. To recapitulate, this essay clearly discussed that people are born with talents do great, while in other case people may also do great if they are being taught.From my point of view, people should not judge one on the basis of their god gifted talents, everyone should train themselves for the the the thing they want and as it is said hard work pays off, someday or the other they will surely achieve heights.