Today many couples decide not to have children. There are certain advantages and disadvantages to this. Give 3 avantages and 3 disadvantages of having children.

Nowadays in western countries, couples are choose to have no children, and for this issue there will be advantages and disadvantages, this essay will discuss both sides. There are numerous advantages of having no children, firstly, financially speaking, income will be consumed by two person only, without any additional expenses such as children ’s school tuition and medical bills. Additionally, couples can save a good amount of money and have a lot of fun trips. Around the world. Also a big chance for investment to secure a remarkable retirement plan. Second, less responsibility as the only thing to worry about is the other adult partner without any attachment. Third, having the freedom of reallocation, couples can change their live plans without any consideration, As an example they can change their home location, city, and maybe country easily without having any restrictions. On the other hand, elder couples whom choose not to have children will face loneliness and boredom, because they will live by themselves with no one will look after them which may cause some mental illness such as anxiety and depression. As well as, other health issues like breast cancer, as a female, breastfeeding reduce breast cancer. Moreover, several illnesses require a relative blood or organ donation, and by having no children no relatives will be available for donations. Not only that, this decision will discontinue the family tree. All the family histories and legacy will no longer continue. In conclusion, nowadays many western couples choose not to have children, and every decision has it advantage and disadvantages.