It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30 as this is best both for individual and society. do you agree or disagree?

The idea of marriage varies among people based on their culture and background. There is a common belief that we need to advise young people to get married before the age of thirty. I don’t comply with this widespread opinion, and this essay will discuss more about this notion, and why it is not the best suggestion for this modern era. Firstly, getting involved in a committed relationship at a very young age will eventually create a lot of issues, because youngsters in this generation are too immature. Overprotective parents who provide their children’s basic needs even after they grow up, in-turn make their grown-up kids less open-minded. To illustrate, the madras high court of Divorce has released a report, that states that the rate of divorces is increasingly seen among couples who are below the age of 30. The reason behind this is that they are not mature enough in accepting their partner's views. In addition, young people are taking a lot of time to start their careers and settle down in life. Pushing them to start a family at a young age is creating a lot of pressure for both partners. For instance, if two people are getting married on the verge of their career growth, both of them will find it hard to give their time for each other to meet their debts, therefore leading to a lot of misunderstanding, which will end up in filing for divorce on a long run. In conclusion, being mature enough to handle each other is a significant attribute that is needed for a healthy relationship. Moreover, giving time and respect for one another is the base for building any happy society. Therefore, rushing people to start a family before their thirties is not a wise idea.