In some countries the average weight of people is increasiong and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? You should write 250 words.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the increasing of average weight of people, also as the decreasing of level of their health existence, it's evident the way in which two several views try to take space giving the opportunity to admit a personal idea. The first view is related to some countries of the world that are experiencing a rise ofweight of their population. The relevant question that comes straight into minds is why? And before to answer, is important to take into consideration many factors and circumstances. One clear example can be, that nowadays our society keeps to propone alternatively and easy ways to eat, such as fast food, delivery online and many other smart platforms which, carrying on, with this kinde of advertising that radio or tv spread around, people will replace the idea of what is the sense of the health life, with the option to eat something quick and cheaper. Consequently, the second view will depicts what are the consequences for this wrong style of life. For instance, the slump pf the level if what is considering health. Therefore, the sense of guilty, and the reaction after having eaten junk food, will cause the loss to keeping yourself shape and health. From my personal experience, after having made a comparison where it was relevant, I can say that, what is happening nowadays is due the absence of balance in life. In conclusion, with what has already been discussed, it's dominant to highlight the importance of our body and how it gonna reacts one day, after having damaged it.