some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and imporve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Recently, the issues of how to manage a bad situation have become a heated debate. Some people assert that people should try their best to improve situations which are not satisfying, while others argue otherwise. Personally, I wholeheartedly agree with the former stand. In the following essay, both arguments will be discussed with relevant examples, before a conclusion is reached with my opinion. On the other hand, some people assert that it is better to act realistic by accepting bad situation do so for several reasons. Proponents of this argument insist that we need to consider the situation surrounding us, including our family and friends. In fact, if people don't stand their responsibilities, such as earning money to support their family or spending a great time with their friends to release stress in daily life, by changing their focus to what they are eager to do more, that can lead to insecure life of them as well as their close people. Another reason is the lifetime realization that right here is the best condition to live the happiest life. In other words, there is no ideal. However, my argument is that there are a lot of possibilities to do better by trying other ways. Perhaps the most compelling reason is that the chance is exploding to a global dimension, which means that people are able to look for the likelihood to get a job they want abroad and gain more money so that they can encourage the best version of their life. This can be also achieved by utilising the internet or social media in the age of technology and science. The second convincing reason is that, the opposite of previous opinions from opponents, especially after outbreaks of covid 19, many individuals had decided to devote their life only to themselves and do what they are passionate to do because of the variations of situations concerned with natural disasters and conflicts between countries and so on. In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are a variety of opinions about this topic. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, I fully support the view that being adventurous to improve situations is beneficial, for the reasons discussed above.