Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people assert that child`s relatives are in charge of his upbringing as a conscious member of society. Others conceive that it is the school`s responsibility to teach pupils how to be nice citizens. I am truly convinced that local authorities ought to enlighten the younger generation on how to become judicious people in the future. On the one hand, parents of any toddler should edify him on how to behave in society in a proper way. In other words, the aforementioned people play the most essential role in a child`s nurturing since they teach him how to carry out some basic activities. Therefore, any youngster`s demeanour can be flawlessly swayed by his parents` restrictions and instructions. The prime example can be German children who acknowledge how to perform well in society due to the fact that their parents are legally obliged to teach them how to be great citizens. On the other hand, educational institutions ought to have the required impact on a toddler`s potential behaviour. Moreover, primary and secondary schools staff members own a profound knowledge of how to make students obedient citizens. Consequently, this social group is able to do this activity in the most efficient way. For instance, Chinese schools are responsible for providing the younger generation with various information dedicated to the national legislation. In my opinion, officials ought to organize variable classes devoted to children`s enhancement as optimal society members. In addition, governments can create dissimilar competitions about politics and finance and portray youngsters' instructive films about the environment to motivate them to exert only positive influence on their country. To conclude, I hold the view that the vast bulk of social institutions must enlighten a child on how to be a good member of society. Nevertheless, I insist that local authorities should play a prime role in this educational process.