Many feel that students today should learn practical skills at school such as car maintenance and managing a bank account. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, many people, schools and government think that practical skills are good at teaching many students in school, for example, fixing cars and managing money. This essay will discuss why they must support learning practical skills in my opinion. First of all, practical skills are very important for many students in their real life,because there need to use them for their work in the future for example, some students can use fixing car skills in their job. Secondly, because the world changes, technology is not important anymore and students can search much information on the Internet that is why many schools and teachers should change their teaching style. In addition, teaching them in managing money is important too because students can plan their money in the future too. On the other hand, someone thinks that it is very important to teach them in theory because theory must important than skills,and theory comes first followed by skills and they think that is not important to teach practical skills. In contrast, many researchers believe that teachers should teach both theory and practical skills. To sum up, I totally agree that learning practical skills is very positive and more beneficial for students because at present practical skills are important in their future and in many,countries education is not important anymore, many students prefer to go to work more than study because there think they will get more experiences more than study in the classroom and education is not everything in their life.