In number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believe the money should spend on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this era, people have been becoming dependent on vehicles more and more with time. It has become a vital need of human beings. Many individuals claim to spend huge amounts of income on building the new advanced railway stations and rials to connect various cities while some people think authorities should focus on making the existing transport more advanced. Personally, both ideas are good and our governments need to improve both of the transport. On the one hand, advanced technology should be adopted because it will have the latest features such as new medical instruments which could cure and identify numerous diseases better than classical tools. Other than that, when the latest transport system would be implicated in different areas, the problem of time could be solved and the latest trains such as bullet train has many functions which could improve the travel experience. Furthermore, resources could be saved when a lot of individuals travel in one vehicle. During making the policies about the new system of transport, the necessities of the poor public should be kept in mind because, in this way, they will be able to save their money. On the other hand, it is believed that the projects should base on improving the already build transport system. It would keep the economy balanced and governments do not need to spend so much money on new projects. Furthermore, this system is also helpful in emergency situations. For example, in India, Pakistan, Iran, and in some other countries, sometimes, an ambulance is not available. Therefore, most of the time, individuals use local transport for transferring the patient to nearby hospitals. To conclude, both types of system are important but the construction of the railway is more beneficial for both governments and the public because the poor could travel at a low cost and that money will submit to the country's account but public transport also has very benefits. For instance, people can travel whenever and wherever they want.