Women are changing all frontiers by the skills. At the same time, they are failing as a mother too. Do you agree or disagree.

The lady who is going to handle everything can able to get a higher position with significant erudition and experience as well as the obligations of procreator being performed by her. I equivocally have faith in this saying due to the achievement of well-settled ranks and from a stage of suffering pain to maintain a disciplinary child is the undeniable duty of women. To begin with, the first point of agreement is the hard work of females for getting splendid positions. This is because in earlier times, the lady did not allow to step out from certain boundaries which compelled them not to show their ability in front of others, but now when women acquire independence is proven to be better than males in every task and greater ranks of men are achieved by them. For instance, the Indian best badminton champion was a woman namely PV SIDHU, the first lady who went on the moon was Kalpana Chawlaa and the lady who was the best racer was P.T Usha. However, female is not only above in career development but the various other responsibilities of women which cannot be ignored. Furthermore, the female has to fulfil the obligations of the mother. This is because the noblewoman when giving birth to a baby literally gives unbelievable pain and it is the responsibility of a female to take care of her baby and feed in any circumstance, even if the woman is sick and tired. Moreover, the lady has had to embellish the inner ability of the child by instructing the ethical things, if it is not done, the offspring may choose the wrong path. For example, men in the USA feel the same pain which women have to tolerate while giving birth by applying electric gadgets hats off to ladies due to intolerable suffering. Thus, women can do what men cannot able to. To conclude, it is clear that although, man is estimated to be strong in every work, I firmly opine that women have the more intellectual power to come forward in professional work as well as suffering power to handle everything