All big business should give a percentage of their incomes with charities. Do you agree or disagree?

There are corporations that are successful and make profits every year so it is beneficial for the charities to be contributed by them. I strongly agree with this idea. First, the charity where orphans are kept is in priority. In fact, children who do not have parents or relatives to look after them, are emotionally and mentally vulnerable in such centres so they need psychological sessions to gain some features like self-esteem and confidence again and this does not happen unless there is a great deal of budget; therefore, mentioned companies are very useful for this purpose. Besides, the prices of education as a basic part of their lives are inevitable, which means the charity should pay for the cost of educational facilities such as books and laptops also their daily transportation to school. Additionally, they should be entertained to have memorable days of childhood and adolescence otherwise neither school nor shrink can be effective in their bringing up that all of them cost of fortune. Secondly, the charity centres with having disabled residents who need special treatment such as physiotherapy and costly medicine financial aid are vital for them. Furthermore, for illnesses having fun and being amused is one of the best ways to deal with their pain and difficulties so the contributions of such thriving companies not only is very helpful for the charities but also themselves can take advantage of it due to the fact that they help to lead this community to normal citizens who can be skilful in the future. To conclude, I believe that the businesses’ finance inhabitants in the charity centres can change into people who are ambitious and hardworking enough to be efficient and useful in society.