Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days developing counties are suffering from poverty and lack of necessities of life, and developed countries are trying to help developing countries to tackle poverty with a financial aid. The question is, what overcomes poverty? What kinds of help are required for developing countries in order to be developed countries? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of the first side of view, people who believed that fund is the solution to poverty, and providing money people can eat healthy food that keeps them in a good health with no disease. For instance, it was found in one research paper that 75% of disorders of developing countries are due to polluted water, and 37% due to lake of a variety of food resources. Therefore, money provides for them the necessities to be far away from poverty. However, financial aid does not solve the problem at the root. It keeps them in continues cycle of need over time. Firstly, utilize the natural resources of their country. Secondly, education is key to fighting poverty. In other words, educational citizens can plan to invest the natural resources with economic strategies that will rise country's economy and consequently will increase the gross domestic product per person. In conclusion, the solution is not only about money. In my opinion, developing counties highly need well-established educational programs for a wide range of ages to make a sufficient use of their natural resources, and therefore those countries eliminate the problem of poverty with effective solutions.