Some people who have been in prison becomes good citizens later,and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to tenagers about the dangers of committing a crime .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of past culprits have became good man after they faced penilty. In my opinion, it is true that they can help other human beings to not do crime because they had handled a tough time in prison. However, it depends on everyone's nature. First and foremost, all fingers are not equal in size. It means that every individual is not ashamed on his or her guilty. But to be a positive mind, those who will ensure that they will never commit crime again they are very helpful for the nation. For example, a man who is young and not aware of consequences of crime will do crime whether it will be done by mistake or with huge heart. But it is possible that an old criminal can change his mind. On the other hand, some criminals are very handful in prison also, if they want to get rid of punishment. Moreover, They can be good teacher as well for other offenders. Like, teaching of good lessons in custody can help to reduce punishment of a man who is in lockup. Teaching can also help to built confidence in his life. To recapitulate, although crime is a bad prefix for a man but it can help to become a successful person in his life. In contrast, crime has also some negative effects on human beings.