Some people believe that the only purposes of film is to entertain. Others say films should have educational value. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

Over the past few decades, there is a significant change happened in the Visual medias. It is a public opinion that-, watching a movie is only for entertainment purpose. while other says that, cinema gives a value for studies. I strongly agree with the above mentioned statement. Films is not only for entertainment but also give valuable information. Therfore, following this essay will discuss both views and my view and reach proper conclusion. In the modern world, Films plays an important role in the humans life. It can easily influenced the society, in both good and bad ways. Once a flim watched by a person, he or she will be never forget the story of the film. Because, almost all people like to watch cinema. So if we are doing something with interset that will give a result. For instance, according to the survey conduted by educational department in the year 2018. Pupils studying with textbook have high chance of forgetting what they studied. whereas, student is studying their subjects with the help of some apps or other visual sources like Bijus app, can easily understand the subjects. Although, the visual media also help to increase our memory. Furthermore, Nowadays, most of the films gives a moral story and also will give fun to the society but sometimes it badly affect the society especially on youngsters. For example, Some teenagers madly follow their superstars in the films. If the hero acting to have some drugs in the film for showing heroism. Consequently, the fans of the superstar do the same activities for showoff. As a result, their future will spoil. To conclude, everything have positive and negative sides. In the modern era, only a few people are misusing this films rest all are considering films as a entertainemt and knowledge source. In future, we will see the vast applications of the films. That will give both fun and information to the human beigns