it has been suggested that every one in the world want to own a car, a TV and a fridge. Do you think disadvantages such development outweigh advantages?

It is irrefutable that every people in the globe desire each thing will belong to them such as a car, a TV and a fridge. It has both demerits and merits. I believe that the pros outstrip the cons. To begin with, although owning all things has advantages, it also consists of some disadvantages. When each people has their own car, there will be a lot of cars and traffic jams on the country's streets. And also if people have own television at their home. They will only watch it and they will be lazy in the long run. Therefore, it is true that belonging to own cars and TV, fridges has demerits. On the other hand, it has a lot of merits. When people possess a car, they will arrive at their destinations faster without any waiting. Additionally, if a person owns a fridge, he or she will put anything in it. In conclusion, Owning to all things has both upsides and downsides, but the benefits outweigh its drawbacks.