Music should not be taught in schools. Instead other subjects such as computer and science should be taught. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

As a consequence multitudinous technologies which have been invented create a paradigm that mainstream subjects like science and the computer should replace music by giving more portion for both lessons in the school. However, I disagree with the previous notion. Then, there will be rational explanations in the following paragraphs. To begin with, a plethora of psychology studies argue that people have different passions. This contention means, numerous students who are keen on art studies like music cannot ameliorate their qualifications in the education institution. As a consequence, they will be forced to love materials which are not appropriate to their hobbies like computers and science. For example, several popular artists from the past time like Mozart and Beethoven were not good at natural subjects. However, they were inspired to ameliorate their art ability when the art classes were taught to them. Furthermore, allowing the existence of music lessons in the curriculum has another benefit for learners. For instance, some psychologists with a number of their research outputs explain that playing instruments like piano and violin is able to reduce stress. In other words, when the music class starts, the majority of students can be happy in view of dopamine and endorphin as hormones which create happiness in their bodies increase massively. Consequently, this class can be a perfect time to relax which can assist their productivity after it. To conclude, I redeclare my consideration that music materials are still required in the education systems. That notion comes due to the existence of art lessons having some advantages such as improving students' ability and declining stress.