Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

We can see there are two views on buying a large amount of toys for children to play with from parents. And it’s hard to say which is an advantage and disadvantage depending on their own views. Some parents think their children will learn and improve some skills through these toys. For example, my child is improving her counting skills and can recognize some colors and shapes through playing with dominos and number cards. Besides, these toys can improve the relationship between family members if children play with their parents and friends if they play with their friends. Other hand, some parents see this as a disadvantage because they think these toys are unsafe for their children. In fact, there are many unoriginal toys in the market besides maybe the children are in danger without their parent’s observation. For example, the small colored balls or legos are easy to put in the children ’s mouth during playing. In short, buying a large amount of toys for children to play with to improve their life skills. Besides, there are some disadvantages that we need to know and choose to be suitable and safe for our children.