some people feel that entertainers popstars or sports stars are paid to o much money. which other types of job should be highly paid.

In this modern era, many denizens believe that entertainers are getting high salaries than other jobs. According to my wider perspective, I agree with the statement and there are other jobs that should be paid more such as skilled workers and medical employment. To escalate, folks are immensely crazy for famous personalities. Mostly teenagers and youth follow them and want to become like them. Also, multiple companies and brands use these entertainers as their brand ambassadors and pay them well for promoting their goods in the market. For instance, a Bollywood actor, Alia Bhatt was chosen by Gucci, a luxury brand as their face for promotion. Apart from this, they have a huge following on social media and receive loads of net worth from it. Consequently, celebrities not only make money from their work but also from influencing and branding. On the other side, there are a number of professions which are not as highly paid as pop and sports stars. Moreover, folks working as skilled workers just get a little above the minimum pay rate to work in extreme conditions. Also, doctors and medical staff are always there to save lives irrespective of time. Sometimes, they get calls for emergencies to serve the patients on nights and off days. For example, the world was shaken by the Covid wave from 2020 to 2022. If medical heroes were not there, we will not be able to overcome that disease. Eventually, pupils working in the medical and skilled fields should also be highly paid for their hard work and dedication. To conclude, I agree that celebrities get an immense amount of money from working and branding. But there are doctors and skilled workers, who also should get more for their work.