In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside this vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Presently, most of the vehicles are controlled by humans. However it would change with the concept of self drive automobiles, This will have more merits and drawbacks this essay will argue that advantages of this phenomenon will outweigh the disadvantages. To comments with the disadvantages, the most concerning issue of driverless cars is, it will make millions of drivers job less. Particularly in some industries like tracking, taxi, ride sharing, where driving is the primary occupation of people, with the introduction of this technology many people will be jobless. Which will affect on countries economy as well as on internal politics. As those vehicles will run by software, advanced system and internet thus, some bad intended people will be able to control cars by hacking the system it would be dangerous for internal security. However the advantages will be more significant than disadvantages. Nowadays, most accident caused by human errors. In other words, human has feelings and emotions so not all the time they can be attentive while driving, that is what cause accidents. Meanwhile drink and drive is prohibited in every country but many drivers does not follow the rules and in a research by Indian road and safety department it is found that drink and drive caused 26% collision in 2016. Wheres self drive cars will controlled by advanced technology software and calculated system where thousands of sensors raders readers traders automatic and improved breaking system will make the traveling more safer. To conclude it, despite the disadvantages, advantages are more significant and beneficial for all human beings. Diveless cars will be able to save more lives and passangers will feel more safer during travelling not only that, but also the driverless cars has the ability to boost a country's economy by making citizens more productive.