In some countries, university students study near their home and live with their family, while in others students have to study in another city. Do the advantages of living away from home outweigh the disadvantages?

It is quite common these days that the life of students when they study university. It is my belief that the positive effects of this innovation on young people's life could certainly outweigh its disadvantages. There are several drawbacks for students when they live away from home. A common reason is that the student will not be taken care of by their family. For Example, the life before the family have taken care student such as: meal and drink, clothes,etc, but when the student away from the house then the student will not be taken care of by the family. Another negative aspect can be that students must self-reliant for their life and balance about learn. For Example, because learning away from the house then just only alone and nobody cares and take care for self-lifelife so the student must take care of themselvesself. It will make them think too much about meals and drinks, housework, study,etc so students must balance it logically. However, in spite of these negative effects, living away from a house can bring about important benefits. One obvious advantage is that the children will learn independence. For Example, the student will independent on finance, living time,etc this is a virtural good and necessary for people. Another positive effect is that learning way from, students more and more develop your self. For Example, each place will have a different environment so the student will learn knowledge too much to help student development. In conclusion, although the student learns the way from the house have many negative, it is obvious that it also has more positive. My view is that the problem student learns away from a house can bring about more benefits than harm.