MamadjonovSamandar: Topic: Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. Task: what are the advantages and disadvantages of children playing computer games?

Many doctors believe that using pc games for a period of time can have a detrimental effect on the human mental and physical capabilities while becoming a permanent impediment factor in their academic and professional career. However, The origin of this situation seems to stem from mainly two causes although several solutions remain open to us. In this essay, the causes and solutions will be discussed and given a concluding view. Perhaps one of the most significant and inevitable problem is the lack of attention. This means that especially the young children find it difficult to place their attention on the subjects they are studying in the class which can lead to decline in their academic score while dropping their attention level to ground zero. In addition to this, young children are often reluctant to put their energies in the physical game because it requires endurance, stamina and willingness to put hard work to the game. Secondly, In today's technology-focussed world, most of the pc games are built on the 3d view with infinite cool features which makes it hard for the young students to resist the temptation and concentrate on boring physical game with requires lot of practice, strength and a regular work-out. Furthermore, these children have indulged to themselves in games that they often don't take meal on time. There are many solutions to this problem but we are going to discuss some of the effective solutions which can helps us to overcome this obstruction. Firstly, schools can incorporate mental and physical games as a part of school curriculum while parents can try to encourage students to actively participate in these games by reducing their attention towards game. Furthermore, school institutes can organize the game events with prizes while highlighting the benefits of it mainly at academic level. It can act as a trigger to arouse students interest in these activities Secondly, It will help students to become more proactive by removing sluggishness and productive throughout their class. In conclusion, If a joint effort would be taken by school and parents then it can certainly drop the usage of games on children's which can be a beneficial factor for their academic and professional life.