People who travel to another country to live, work or study for a period of time often suffer badly from homesickness. Why is it? What are the best ways to reduce this problem?

Many people have decided decision immigrate, because several reasons, including no good opportunities for occupations. Also, the student always thinks about their future and better education. I guess that homesickness reduces if they visit their countries every once in a while. On the other hand, the most that problem is that several people being them introverted on themselves, and do not mix with society, that they feel lonely and missing from their countries. I think that the students the impact on them will be less than the older people because of easy communication with others, by comments habits like football or serious or movie, video game or shopping or the same personality for example, a recent study found that faster adaptation, then the elderly because several. On the other hand, the best method to reduce this problem visited their countries, and attempt to recognize the culture of the country in which they live and knowledge a lot of people and participation with them in camping or partying with them or sharing interests them I think this is helpful while they allowed two people recognize on country them and trying food them also, they should respect Customs and traditions them for example,A report was published on the BBC newspaper saying that communicating with people and trying to coexist with them reduced homesickness and depression. In conclusion, as a result, The younger age groups can master this phenomenon while the older ones will find this a little difficult, the controlling, in this case, this case is an adaptation to people who live in the same country.