Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. others believe that individuals who contribute to society like scientist and teacher are more successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by a few individuals who make a chunk of money are more victorious, however, others opine that the masses who benefactors like scientists and mentors are more successful. In my opinion, tutors and researchers are essential for our society. I will discuss both points before going to a logical judgement in the impending paragraphs. To begin with, contribution to society is the best way to be victorious due to the social and vast knowledge. In other words, professionals such as scientists and teachers do more efforts in the field to enhance their knowledge as well as do hard work for the community. Therefore, they might get respect from the general public along with authorities. For instance, Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam known as the missile man of India not only a scientist but also served as the eleventh president of India and he became the most famous person in our society. Hence, it is an inarguable fact that community helpers are more successful. On the other hand, few individuals think that those who earn high incomes are more victorious. According to them, by running large businesses and having high positions owners are getting more fortunate. They can not only make them live a lavish lifestyle but also become popular personalities. To cite an example, a study published in “Hindustan Times” revealed that Elon Mask chief executive of Tesla is the wealthiest in the world which makes him more successful and well-known. As a result, it is proved that money makes people to be victorious and well-known in the world. In view of the arguments outlined above one can conclude that although money should be considered as the bases of areas, owing to researchers and mentors are more essential for the community.