Nowadays, people all over the world are spending more and more time apart from their families. Why is this happening? How does this affect people and their families? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that because of industrialisation masses across the globe are spending a hefty amount of time away from closed one.The following paragraphs would shed light on their causes and impact on the life of individual and families. To commence with,There are plathora of reasons behind this but the predominal predominate one is Industrialisation.To elaborate it,Many multinational companies established businesses across the globe, Owing to this employees often migrate to various place as per the job demand. As a result they spend handsome amount of time away from home. For instance, Survey conducted by NYU (Newyork University) business department among different IT (Information technology) companies.They found that 65% of the workers are from another city where as 20% employees are foreigners. Hense it is proved that Industrialisation is reason why people spend more time away from families. To begin with, One of the main underlying effect stems from the fact is that Psychological disorder has increased among woman.In another words, Men are sole earner in majority of families so women stay at home,take care of children and remain busy with house hold activities.Having no one to talk and staying alone whole day, some time they suffer from loneliness, anxiety and depression.To cite an example,The heading of times of India newspaper revealed that 70% of woman are facing mental disorder whose husband works in multinational company. Therefore it is proved that staying apart from families creat serious health issue among woman. In conclusion, Although there are plenty of strong factors supporting the statement that spending time apart from families is not a wise thing to do. However, drawbacks can not be overlooked.