Nowadays, people all over the world are spending more and more time apart from their families. Why is this happening? How does this affect people and their families? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is often argued that because of industrialization masses across the globe are spending a hefty amount of time away from closed ones. The following paragraphs would shed light on their causes and impact on the life of individuals and families. To commence with, There are a plethora of reasons behind this but the predominant one is Industrialisation. To elaborate, Many multinational companies established businesses across the globe, Owing to this employees often migrate to various places as per the job demand. As a result, they spend a handsome amount of time away from home. For instance, a Survey conducted by NYU (Newyork University) business department among different IT (Information technology) companies. They found that 65% of the workers are from another city whereas 20% of employees are foreigners. Hence it is proved that Industrialisation is the reason why people spend more time away from their families. To begin with, One of the main underlying effect stems from the fact that Psychological disorder has increased among woman. In other words, Men are the sole earners in the majority of families so women stay at home, take care of children, and remain busy with household activities. Having no one to talk to and staying alone the whole day, sometimes they suffer from loneliness, anxiety, and depression. To cite an example, The heading of the Times of India newspaper revealed that 70% of woman are facing mental disorder whose husband works in multinational company. Therefore it is proved that staying apart from families creates serious health issues among women. In conclusion, Although there are plenty of strong factors supporting the statement that spending time apart from families is not a wise thing to do. However, drawbacks can not be overlooked.