Discipline is ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some think discipline should be the responsibility of teachers

Nowadays, school is a very vital foundation for every child, but behaviour in school is getting worse day by day. There are several causes impact their behaviour, such as their parents spending less time on their behaviour and phones. The effects are influenced badly for their future. On the other hand, spending less time with their children is the main cause since if parents spend less time with their children, their children do they want, eventually, they will be egoistic or selfish. Secondly, phones, if I am not mistaken most teenagers waste their four or five hours per day watching unnecessary videos on social nets, these nets impact children's minds very badly because their minds will fill with unnecessary things. Thirdly, nowadays there are a lot of woman teachers working in schools. There are not strict as man teachers. Because female teachers are kind, children do what they want, but before there were more male teachers, so the children's behavior was good. On the other hand, the government should provide every child with psychologists and therapists. The psychologist should meet with the child every week, during the meetings, the psychologist should do various exercises to improve the child's behavior. Moreover schools need to hire more male teachers, in these cases we can treat children's behaviour. Secondly, in order to develop behaviour in schools, behaviour subjects should be introduced. In conclusion, I fully support with idea as I mentioned above, the government should provide every child with psychologists and therapists also parents spend more time with their children.