nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Many famous people are well-known for their glamour and rich instead of their achievements in society; thus, some people would argue that it could make a negative effect on the youth generation. This essay completely agrees with the statement above because of toxic things like smoking and sometimes they could extend the wrong information affecting teenagers’ life. First and foremost, well-known people could affect negatively the young generations through their lifestyles. It means that some humans could follow their favourite superstars to tattoo their faces or use illicit drugs when they are inspired by their idols through social media. For example, many teenagers have a trend to use drugs like vape, cocaine, and alcohol when they see their famous singers and celebrities using them on live streams without thinking about the effects. Furthermore, numerous celebrities can lead to misunderstanding among the youth generation. That is to say, some famous humans didn’t focus on their studies, but they were still successful, and it also means that their fans could unexpectedly raise awareness of the wrong information that they can also be wealthy without studying. For instance, Bill Gates mentioned this problem in his speech many years ago about how he felt regret when he expanded the wrong knowledge about studying in an unexpected way that he’s a billionaire, even dropping out of school. In conclusion, some well-known people could affect children in an unexpected or expected way because of their wealth and lifestyle instead of their contributions in life. I strongly agree about this statement because the spreading of the Internet could follow with many potential risks like illegal drugs and wrong information from superstars.