In many schools students have to do physical activities. What are the benefits of physical activities? Are some activities more beneficial for students?

In many,schools it is enforced for a student to do some physical activities. I believe there are many positive outcomes in doing exercise. also, this essay will outline some other beneficial activities. one benefit is that doing physical activities prevent obesity in student. actually, by doing exercise students would boil strong muscles and a healthy body. As a result of this, they might not be overweight as they are in a sit-down position long time in school. for instance,exercising one hour a day may help them so much. Another benefit is that physical activities might cause more focus and retain information also, improving pupils' test scores. as exercise has several valuable impacts on brain function. to say, doing physical activities in the morning before classes might improve students' function in lessons. although, there are some more beneficial activities. for example, creative activities such as art, and theatre which Foster pupils' creativity and imagination. As they should do creative activities with their visualisation. furthermore, activities which are focused on community service would have more positive outcomes. to say, these activities help students to develop their social emotions such as empathy.with helping people and servicing their community. In conclusion, there are many benefits to physical activities such as preventing obesity and enhancing brain function. however, there are some activities with more positive outcomes like creative activities and activities focused on community.