Some people believe that employers should not be concerned about the way their employees dress, but they should be concerned about the quality at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over whether it is essential for hirers to take notice about the quality at work of employees instead of their outfits. While fashion factor is valid to some extent, I consider myself an advocate of employees’ attribution. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is vital for employers to pay attention to workers’ quality due to its tremendous benefit in the fruitfulness of firms. Clearly, employees with a high level of qualification will frequently fulfill their duty on a successful tactic. Therefore, the profit of the businesses can be raised, providing an explanation for why recruiters from leading companies tend to offer myriads opportunities for those. Take Vingroup, one of the leading enterprises in Vietnam, hiring policy as an outstanding example. The firm requires candidates to obtain a certain level of insights in fields before actually becoming their workers. Hence, the quality at work is a decisive determinant which employers should focus on While the quality of staffs is widely acknowledged, workers' garments should also be taken into consideration. It is undeniable that in working environments, wearing appropriate uniform will give members a sense of seriousness to perform well. For example, bankers are asked to wear white shirt with black pants when going to work in order to create a professional working style. Thus, fashion is one of the significant elements that the company should be concerned about. In conclusion, the quality laborer provided for enterprise should be focused on. However, it will be a mistake if employers forgot the fashion factor.