In many countries traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, due to the modern hectic life, the consumption of fast food is growing immensely. Hence, traditional foods have been replaced by junk foods. However, there are two opposite camps regarding this issue. While some people mention the idea that the existence of fast foods is essential, others say that it is harmful to both the body's health and the culture of local food. I am, personally, agree with the latter group. On the one hand, cooking traditional recipes are complex. Because of this, reason many individuals do not have sufficient time to spend cooking. Moreover, they work every single day. Therefore, fast foods are the best option for them. For instance, employees have a few minutes to spend eating during the day. they prefer to have some quick snacks on the fly. On the other hand, traditional foods are healthier even though the recipes are complicated. Thus, these foods are entwined with cultures, and despairing the culture can bring a huge cost to a country. It is on mankind to protect this culture as well. For example, a large number of human beings prefer to eat pizza and sandwiches instead of the local ones. To sum up, all the aforementioned points, can bring us to the conclusion that, although unhealthy foods give joy and pace for daily activities, they are harmful both physically and culturally. hence, society ought to look after eating habits, also governments should allocate a budget to educating people, to avoid quick snacks.