death penality is best way to control and reduce the crime rate to what extent do you agree ?

Nowadays, something that has always been discussed is Law. In specific conditions in some regions. There are various ways to manage the crime. One of them, is the death penalty. In this essay, the author will examine their stand and make summarize in the end. In several countries, it is illegal to give brutal punishment like euthanasia, shooting on the head, or guillotine. For instance, mass murders of Jews and guillotined at Arabs. One of the advantages is the deterrent effect. People will think twice to do a crime because they will see the effect if they do that. Also, it will save the environment, politics, and poverty. On the other hand, the disadvantage will make severe trauma. Especially, for the victim's family. Besides that, it is inappropriate with the majority religion's ideology because murder is a sin. There is a more humane choice to punish people. For example,imprison people for their entire life. In conclusion, both views have valid reasons. But for me, the death penalty is such a cruel practice and it is not suitable for human beings. I strongly believe that life and death are just in God's hands. The justification is only judged by God.